Our People

Our people—staff, board members, coaches and volunteers—are dedicated to ensuring a positive experience for every participant and family. Learn more about the individuals who bring our mission and vision to life.

Our Staff

Tina Jones

Executive Director

Katy Matola

Operations Director

Kristi Knoedler

Program Director

Betsy Wittmann

Program Coordinator / 5K Director

Alisa Karweik

Program Coordinator

Stephanie Endsley

Program Coordinator

Cait Christenson

Special Events & Development Coordinator

Kristina Sayas

Development Director

Madeleine Hein

Marketing & Communications Manager


Our Board

Betsy Radue

Board Chair | Stella & Chewy's

Tenia Fisher

Vice Chair | Grt. Holy Temple Christian Acad.

Nicole Cerda

Treasurer | Ernst & Young

Glenna Scholle-Malone

Secretary | Milwaukee Public Schools

Amanda Beggs

Foley & Lardner

Crystal Callahan

Callahan Palmer Charitable Trust

Nicole Deschler


David Garcia

Community Ambassador

Darrell (DJ) Hines II


Maggie Joos

The Real Good Life

Scott Krizek

Community Ambassador

Alicia Lantz

U.S. Bank

Lucia Munoz

Futuro & The Laughing Taco

Samantha Noggle

Hammes Company

Felisa Parris

Chicanos Por La Causa

Julie Sadoff

Volition Yoga

Jessica Shepherd


Whitney Stearns

Community Ambassador

Karli Tatum

eXp Realty


Junior Board

Abigail Quesnell - DSHA

Junior Board Member

Addison McVoy-Holtz - Tosa West

Junior Board Member

Anne Scheidt - DSHA

Junior Board Member

Grace LaManna - USM

Junior Board Member

Kara Bickler - Nicolet

Junior Board Member

Maura McVoy-Holtz - Tosa West

Junior Board Member

Olivia Campbell - DSHA

Junior Board Member

Savannah Matola - Brookfield East

Junior Board Member

Our Culture

Our mission, vision and core values are at the heart of everything we do. Learn more about our organization, our commitment to inclusion, diversity, equity and access, and how you can join our team.